Ambassador – Southeast Zone

Thank you for your interest in a WWOOF-USA Ambassador position in the Southeast Zone.


We are not currently accepting applications for this area. WWOOF-USA will only be accepting applications for this zone from June 12 – July 10, 2017. Please check here during those dates for the online application form.

In the meantime, please carefully read the full project description, program goals, qualifications, requirements, and details found HERE‎ before completing and submitting your application.

The Southeast Zone includes Alabama, Florida, Georgia, (eastern) Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina and South Carolina.  Please consult the map below for more details:
Southeast Zone

This member's account has expired. Please contact the WWOOF office if you would like more information, or to contact this member.